Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

We sponsor meetings and events for the public and League members

2017-2018 Calendar

Date & Time        Place        Description
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
12 to 2 pm
Dennos Museum Meeting Room
1701 E Front St,
Traverse City, MI 49686
LWVGTA Board Meeting.
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
 
  Election Day.
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
12 to 2 pm
Dennos Museum Meeting Room
1701 E Front St,
Traverse City, MI 49686
LWVGTA Board Meeeting.
Friday, November 10, 2017
 
  Deadline for Wreath Sale Orders. Order form is here
Saturday, November 18, 2017
9 am to 2 pm
see form for details Wreath and Garland Pick-Up. Order form is here
Sunday, December 10, 2017
1-4 pm
Brenda Quick's house Holiday Open House. Check your mail for the invitation and RSVP.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
12-2 pm
Dennos Museum Meeting Room
1701 E Front St,
Traverse City, MI 49686
LWVGTA Board Meeting.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
12-2 pm
Dennos Museum Meeting Room
1701 E Front St,
Traverse City, MI 49686
LWVGTA Board Meeting.
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
12-2 pm
Dennos Museum Meeting Room
1701 E Front St,
Traverse City, MI 49686
LWVGTA Board Meeting.
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
12-2 pm
Dennos Museum Meeting Room
1701 E Front St,
Traverse City, MI 49686
LWVGTA Board Meeting.